Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angela Frangieh

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Nixon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angela and Kelly for all the guidance and support. It's great to know I am covered!"

Manoj Kumar Jana

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike at State Farm has been very patient and helpful in getting me a reasonable auto insurance. I would recommend State Farm auto insurance which seems reliable and reasonable!"

Kenn Callahan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Frangieh and Keily Kahulamu are outstanding at customer service. Communication is consistent and relevant. Not to mention the State Farm products...they are good also."

Aaron Hinde

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have really enjoyed working with Keily and Angela. Extremely responsive with competitive rates."

Henrique de Freitas

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Angela were both great!"

Rosa Fernandez

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael our State Farm agent did such a great job setting up our policies. I highly recommend him for any policies you may need in the future."

Jackie Greely

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi and Anthony are awesome! They both are so knowledgeable of my policies and my whole family! It was easy adding, changing, and transferring policies with them."

aleimbro

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was great to work with. Super responsive to all inquiries and made our policy updates fast and easy."

Chunheng Jiang

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from NY to CA. There are many things to be done. I applied my temporary CA DL and made a quote of the car coverage. Thanks to Mike Rodriguez, he patiently explained all the details of two different options to me. His suggestions are great great and I accepted the suggested offer. The coverage is good, but I still hope a safe drive with zero accident, no collision."

Michelle meyer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is our policy agent anc he did a great job getting us set up with renters insurance. We have never needed this before and Mile made the process easy and simple. We have a follow up for new renters meeting as well, to clear up and answer any remaining questions. It was an easy process."

Matthew Russell

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed my experience working with Elissa Heredia from the Angela Frangieh office. She was very timely with answering my inquiries on my driver's insurance policy, including even helping adjust one part of coverage in a way that would benefit me. She was also very helpful and articulate when explaining the changes I was experiencing in my policy and went above and beyond to give me the most detail possible. Overall, I was very happy with my experience and would without a doubt recommend Elissa for all your State Farm Insurance needs!"

Daniel Roberts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi from State Farm has been very thorough and attentive to my needs and is committed to ensuring I am satisfied with the protection I need. I am very happy and would recommend Angela Frangieh and her team's expertise to anyone looking for Insurance coverage."

Marlenna Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela's Agency was the first agency i went to after getting off my parents insurance which was a bit scary and intimidating to find a new provider. I spoke to Mike Rodriguez at Angela's agency who was very kind and helpful. He answered all my questions and even worked with me to try to apply discounts."

Penny Smith-Morgan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is very concerned about my situation and finding the best resolve for me and my family. She is very dedicated to helping others and these are the people within the business that keep me here. I appreciate Heidi for her deep knowledge of business practices and keeping herself committed to customer service. Thank you, Heidi for being a State Farm Agent and a great friend in my corner."