Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angela Frangieh

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angela Frangieh

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Roberts

Daniel Roberts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi from State Farm has been very thorough and attentive to my needs and is committed to ensuring I am satisfied with the protection I need. I am very happy and would recommend Angela Frangieh and her team's expertise to anyone looking for Insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Marlenna Lopez

Marlenna Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Penny Smith-Morgan

Penny Smith-Morgan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Riaz Haq

Riaz Haq

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance policies, including auto, home and liability, with Angela Frangieh for over 10 years. She and her staff has been very quick to respond whenever I have asked any question or sought help. It's a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Jakob Rodgers

Jakob Rodgers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Piro

Chris Piro

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of america bram

america bram

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed changes made to my policy and Keily was so helpful. She answered all the questions I had. She’s very friendly and overall patient!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kovell

Jennifer Kovell

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi, was great to work with! So sweet and friendly"
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Heidi B has been such a easy experience. We told her our needs and she made us feel educated and part of the process. She considered budget and we felt heard! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Albert Rodriguez

Albert Rodriguez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very nice and informative. She wasn't pushy or trying to upsell me at all. She helped me find a plan that is best for me. Everyone in the office is very helpful."
Profile photo of Kari Hensien

Kari Hensien

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for as long as we have had Insurance. Thanks to Keily Kahulamu for helping us with our move to California. Truly a painless experience!"
Profile photo of Bradley Coykendall

Bradley Coykendall

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi was fantastic!! She helped me figure out how to fill the gaps and make sure I was fully covered. I really appreciate how she makes everything so easy to digest. Thanks Heidi for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Marcella Richmond

Marcella Richmond

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi Braun is amazing! She helped me understand where I wasn’t covered and clearly explained what I needed. I can’t thank her enough for making sure I’m fully covered for almost any situation. Thanks Heidi!! :)"
Profile photo of Robin Smith

Robin Smith

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nick rangel

nick rangel

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calling this State Farm is the right decision! Keily promptly assisted me with adding to policy’s I had in a different state. She made it seamless. I’d choose this office every time. Thank you for the help Keily!"
Profile photo of Radha Krishnan

Radha Krishnan

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amelia vitarelli

amelia vitarelli

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional service!"
Profile photo of Nate Huerta

Nate Huerta

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi is great at what she does, she did the absolute best to help my situation and ensure I was satisfied with the quality and performance she undertakes in getting me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Brad Fahs

Brad Fahs

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Rishel

Brian Rishel

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keily was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions. She was very knowledgable and flexible. I'm a new client, and very much looking forward to working with this team!"
Profile photo of Benita

Benita

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Gomez

Joel Gomez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elissa Heredia contacted me several times to about updating my license before my policy expired many weeks in advance. Great response time, great service, and a great experience for me."