Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hassan Iravani

Hassan Iravani

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Iravani
"Nice and professional."
Profile photo of Derek Whitehead (Pressure Works)

Derek Whitehead (Pressure Works)

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Whitehead (Pressure Works)
"Elizabeth and Kelly were more than happy to help me out late Saturday, in getting insurance for our new fifth wheel while we were at the dealership. I give them 5 stars because they were very professional and knew the exact policy that I needed. In the future I will give all my insurance business to these lovely ladies. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Tyler Livingstone

Tyler Livingstone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Livingstone
"Working with Elizabeth Wilbur has been an absolute pleasure, she has helped me through my claim and and truly educating me throughout the process. I would definitely recommend working with her and the team. Thank you again for all the help."
Profile photo of Rofiya Azizi

Rofiya Azizi

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rofiya Azizi
"The best experience with agent, Elizabeth, super helpful, detailed, and very kind."
Profile photo of Jasen Silver

Jasen Silver

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Silver
"I absolutely love Angela and her amazing super agents, Liz and Anthony! They are both trained very well, extremely smart, personable and caring. Liz and Anthony spend time with you on the phone no matter what the issue is. You are never rushed and they are ALWAYS helpful. If for some reason they can't answer something, they BOTH respond quickly and efficiently. I'll never leave this particular State Farm branch of Angela Frangieh, because of her "wizards" that don't let you down and find solutions! I urge anyone looking for insurance to please call this branch. I can't say enough positive things about Angela, Liz and Anthony. Bravo, everyone!!! Take a digital bow."
Profile photo of MSYT T

MSYT T

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MSYT T
"Asked to insure a new car and even though Angela was out of the office she contacted her staff. They took care of it immediately. Great service!"
Profile photo of Michael Picazo

Michael Picazo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Picazo
"Anthony Guzman was very courteous and helpful. He assisted and answered all my questions in regards to adding another vehicle to my portfolio. It was a pleasure speaking with him."
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Best customer service ,Anthony Guzman is my go to guy. Very responsive on my business needs . Would highly recommend State Farm Park Ave office out of San Jose. Thank you guys.."
Profile photo of Ricardo Carrasco

Ricardo Carrasco

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Carrasco
"Keily made my whole experience really comfortable she's very helpful and friendly. I am so happy with everything, very friendly people I'm glad I ended up calling them."
Profile photo of Alexandra Sempel

Alexandra Sempel

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Sempel
"Honestly State Farm has been nothing short of amazing. I was transferred to a new office when my original guy retired and I couldn't be happier. I've been communicating with Anthony at this office and he has been incredibly pleasant, warm and helpful in answering all of my questions. 10 out of 5 stars."
Profile photo of Nader Issa

Nader Issa

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nader Issa
"The team is always there to provide service in a very timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Rose Chan

Rose Chan

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Chan
"The State Farm of Angela Frangiel should be very proud of one of its employees, Anthony Guzman. He is above 5 stars based on my interactions with Anthony. He provided me with methodical paths to resolve my concerns in regard to my claim (water damage in my rental property) which was filed in late November but the Depreciation, Loss of rent and Deductible still have not been settled as of April, 2023. Depreciation and Loss of rent settlement was my main concerns and I was frustrated with the claim back office's lacks of transparency. I, therfore called my State Farm Agent and Anthony promptly worked with Kelly at its back office in the claim department to address my concerns. Within a day my claim settlement is moving forward. I was a little disappointed with State Farm for taking so long to address my claim as well as lack of transparency. However, i am pleased that Anthony and Kelly exhibited outstanding team work to bottle neck that delayed my claim settlement. Moreover, I appreciate Anthony genius understanding and caring about my situation. I defiitely would remain a client of State Farm Insurance and highly recommend Angela Frangiel of State Farm."
Profile photo of Danielle Townsend

Danielle Townsend

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Townsend
"Anthony was great! Called in with a few items to add & change on multiple policies & he took care of everything fast & made it painless. I recommend this branch to anyone looking to move or get new policies."
Profile photo of Golden State Concrete Inc.

Golden State Concrete Inc.

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Golden State Concrete Inc.
"We have been with State Farm for many years and we could not be happier with Anthony's customer service. He has always treated us like family. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and really takes care of all our insurance needs. I recommend Anthony for your insurance needs. Thank you, Zaazil and Leonardo."
Profile photo of Amy Hao

Amy Hao

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hao
"The agent who assist me with getting my car insurance today was Anthony Guzman. I have multiple drivers and cars quote. It was a lengthy process. Anthony is very knowledgeable of the product. He explained each coverage very thoroughly and clearly. Definitely has met more then my expectation. I appreciate his help so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Anthony Guzman did just a tremendous job in handling not one, but two issues for me. First, he was the driving force in getting me reimbursed for the tow I needed — which my policy covered due to the emergency roadside service — when my car wouldn’t start and had to be towed to my dealer since I broke my only key trying to start it. Second, he took the lead in updating my rental insurance policy when my apartment complex increased the personal liability requirement with my latest lease renewal. In my interactions with him over the phone and with email he was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Thanks and a job(s) well done, Anthony. 👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Richele Delapaz

Richele Delapaz

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richele Delapaz
"I needed to change my policy and had the pleasure of speaking with Anthony. He was extremely kind and professional. Helped me with everything I needed within 10 minutes. Great service!"
Profile photo of Claudia Cuevas

Claudia Cuevas

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cuevas
"Liz is Amazing!!!! Has helped me with any questions regarding my policy and changes to my policy. Makes sure to review my policy to make sure I'm receiving all the discounts I'm eligible for. Liz is very patient and understanding extremely happy with her service. Keily is Amazing!!! Has helped me with my life insurance policy. Has made sure I understand my policy. Keily been very patient answering all my questions and breaking down the different policies that are available to help with what works best for my budget. I'm extremely happy with her service. I will absolutely recommend Angela Frangieh office. Don't for get to ask for Liz and Keily."
Profile photo of Lisa’s Corner

Lisa’s Corner

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa’s Corner
"I just want to thank Angela’s team for working hard to assist their clients! I especially would like to thank Liz who has taken great care of me through the many years I have been with State Farm! She is quick to assist every time I have bought a new car and has helped me with all my other insurance needs! Working in health insurance myself I appreciate great customer service and timeliness!"
Profile photo of David Huff

David Huff

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Huff
"Keily provided me with very good information and suggestions. She was most helpful."
Profile photo of Erich Hagen

Erich Hagen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Hagen
"The best! Heidi made my state to state transfer process quick and painless. 11/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Mongal

Mark Mongal

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mongal
"Worked with Mike Rodriguez at this office. Highly recommend, he answered all my questions and was able to get me the insurance I needed. Thanks again Mike."
Profile photo of Nick D

Nick D

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick D
"Great experience with Anthony at this office. He always gives me a thorough response."
Profile photo of Thomas Nixon

Thomas Nixon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Nixon
"Thank you Angela and Kelly for all the guidance and support. It's great to know I am covered!"
Profile photo of Manoj Kumar Jana

Manoj Kumar Jana

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Kumar Jana
"Mike at State Farm has been very patient and helpful in getting me a reasonable auto insurance. I would recommend State Farm auto insurance which seems reliable and reasonable!"